Company Moto
K Thompson Electric

K Thompson Electric offers vast experience in the electrical industry. Our staff are well trained, experienced and knowledgable with the Electrical Installation Methods. Our quality employees will meet your construction schedule and become a solid asset to your project construction team.

Now with 3 offices to better server our customers!

Call Us Today - (972) 744-0771
You will be satisfied with the results


A few of our contractors
Services

KT Electric offers a vast experience in the Electrical Industry. Our Team is well trained and will be an asset to your project construction team. We understand the Electrical Installation methods and will offer our quality employees to meet your construction Schedule.

New Construction

Tenant Finish

Remodel

Custom Estimating

Present a Professional Image at all Times

Small Service

Portfolio
KTE Team

KTE, Inc. was established in 2002 by James Kevin Thompson, with a goal to provide Owners, Architects, Engineers and General Contractors a quality Electrical Installation Service at competitive rates, understand their needs and go the extra mile to meet their demands

We based our Original Company Plan on performing a quality installation at competitive prices while meeting extremely demanding construction schedules. We have searched the market place for quality personnel in assurance of meeting these goals. By demonstrating our ability to perform these services within guidelines established we are currently winning the confidence of our Owners, Developers, General Contractors, Architect and Engineering firms. The result has been repeat business with our established clients, while developing additional business with new clients.

The staff of KTE Inc. is the foundation of its reputation and we believe it is without peer in our industry. Our professionals assure the quality and integrity of electrical work in any construction environment, no matter how challenging.

Because of our company's experience in the widest range of construction projects, it makes us the most competitive choice for your electrical system design and installation.

We take this opportunity to assure you that the consistent performance demonstrated by our management and field personnel will continue with no hesitation for your construction needs.

Construction

Kevin Thompson President
kevin@ktelec.com
Max Thorne Vice President Construction
mthorne@ktelec.com
Randy Austin Project Manager/Estimator
raustin@ktelec.com
Blane Norwood Project Manager/Estimator
bnorwood@ktelec.com
Brant King Project Manager/Estimator
bking@ktelec.com

Angel Caban Project Manager/Estimator
acaban@ktelec.com

David Carr Project Manager
dcarr@ktelec.com

Ted Carr Estimator
tcarr@ktelec.com

Phil St. Cyr Director of Safety and Manpower
pstcyr@ktelec.com

Service

Shaun Waldron Special Projects Manager
swaldron@ktelec.com
Jay Culver Administrator-Service Department
jculver@ktelec.com

Administration

Sherri Rutherford Controller
sherri@ktelec.com
Gereta Brown Construction Accounting / HR
gbrown@ktelec.com
Juli Thompson Accounting
jthompson@ktelec.com
Caitlin Thompson Accounting - Winnsboro office
caitlin@ktelec.com
Contact Us Today

If you have any questions about our company or how we can be of service to you, please do not hesitate to contact us by using the information below:

Dallas Location

K. Thompson Electric Inc.

670 International Parkway Suite 140
Richardson, Texas 75081

Ft. Worth Location

K. Thompson Electric Inc.

7425 Airport Freeway
Richland Hill, TX 76118

Winnsboro Location

K. Thompson Electric Inc.

622 W. Broadway
Winnsboro, TX  75494


Phone: 972.744.0771

Email: estimating@ktelec.com


Contact Us Today! You will be Satisfied with the Results